Jr. Thespian Society

The Junior Thespian Society is a national organization dedicated to recognizing young theatre artists for their excellence in performing, creating, and participating in the theatre arts both on and off stage. 


Current Members:

Radek Hensley

Laci Massey

Hannah Griffith

Mary Paige Bentley

Lilianna King



Gianna Fuchs

Kinber Braren

Nic Bulter

John Alvin Kelley

Luke Orebaugh

Abigail Burton

Kierstan Griffin

Sophia Jimerson

Paisley Garmon

Mackenzie Edwards

Jaden Love

Lily Jackson

Anna Prince

Riley Godfrey

Amber Barber

Austin Wisham