Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Polk School District Police Department

PSD Police Patch    

michael

Police Chief

jody

Police Lieutenant

Ricky Parham

Police Lieutenant

Michael McGee,

Polk School District

Police Chief 

michael.mcgee@polk.k12.ga.us

Jody Marlow,

Police Lieutenant 

Supervisor Cedartown Schools 

jody.marlow@polk.k12.ga.us

Ricky Parham,

Police Lieutenant

Supervisor Rockmart Schools

ricky.parham@polk.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 

Officer Badge 708 

 

 

Bob Meeks

Police Officer Badge 704

 

 

Officer Badge 707

 

 

 

Officer

Cherokee Elementary School

 

Bob Meeks,

Officer

Eastside Elementary School

bob.meeks@polk.k12.ga.us

 

Officer

Northside Elementary School 

 

 

 

 

Matt Nichols

Officer Badge 705

 

 

Officer Badge 706

 

 

 

 

Officer Badge 703

 

 

Matt Nichols,

Officer

Van Wert Elementary School

matt.nichols@polk.k12.ga.us

Chris Wimpee,

Officer

Westside Elementary School 

chris.wimpee@polk.k12.ga.us

Steve Rush, 

Officer

Youngs Grove Elementary School 

steve.rush@polk.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 

PSD Police

 

Documents