Polk School District Police Department

PSD Police Patch    

Michael McGee

Police Chief

Chris Zuker

Police Lieutenant

Ricky Parham

Police Lieutenant

Michael McGee

Polk School District

Police Chief 

michael.mcgee@polk.k12.ga.us

Chris Zuker

Police Lieutenant 

Supervisor Cedartown Schools 

chris.zuker@polk.k12.ga.us

Ricky Parham

Police Lieutenant

Supervisor Rockmart Schools

ricky.parham@polk.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Joe Weldon

 

Officer Badge 708 

Bob Meeks

 

Police Officer Badge 704

Blake Byars

 

Officer Badge 707

Joe Weldon

Officer

Cherokee Elementary School

joe.weldon@polk.k12.ga.us

Bob Meeks

Officer

Eastside Elementary School

bob.meeks@polk.k12.ga.us

Blake Byars

Officer

Northside Elementary School 

blake.byars@polk.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Robin Hood

Officer Badge 705

Chris Wimpee

Officer Badge 706

Steve Rush

Officer Badge 703

Robin Hood

Officer

Van Wert Elementary School

robin.hood@polk.k12.ga.us

Chris Wimpee

Officer

Westside Elementary School 

chris.wimpee@polk.k12.ga.us

Steve Rush

Officer

Youngs Grove Elementary School 

steve.rush@polk.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

PSDPD

 

 

PSD Police      

 

Documents