Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Finance

Tammy McDonald, Director of Finance
tammy@polk.k12.ga.us
770-748-3821

Tammy

 

Melissa Alred, Accountant
malred@polk.k12.ga.us  
Shannon Corvin, Accounts Payable
scorvin@polk.k12.ga.us
Donna Raybun, Payroll
draybun@polk.k12.ga.us 
Taylor Spinks, Purchase Orders
taylor.spinks@polk.k12.ga.us 
Anne Stewart, Payroll
anne@polk.k12.ga.us 

 

 

     

                             

 

            

 

                   

                                                       

                      

 

 

 

 

Contact Us
Polk School District 612 South College St.
Cedartown, GA 30125
View Map & Directions
Phone: 770-748-3821
Fax: 770-748-5131
Translator     
Google-Translate-Chinese (Simplified) BETA Google-Translate-English to French Google-Translate-English to German Google-Translate-English to Italian Google-Translate-English to Japanese BETA Google-Translate-English to Korean BETA Google-Translate-English to Russian BETA Google-Translate-English to Spanish Google-Translate-English to Tagalog Google-Translate-English to Portuguese Google-Translate-English to Vietnamese